Zett Proposal Jan, Feb, March | Product Owner & UI/UX

Proposed Timeframe

January - March 2022 (3 months)
I’m planning a 9 day vacation during February.

Background

You can call me “Zett”. I’m a product designer based in Stockholm. I have 8+ experience in start-ups and managing products from concept to production. I’m also very deeply involved in the web3 world and its communities.

I got introduced to DXdao through the bonding curve sale and wanting to make DXdao move forward with its products.
Came to keybase early June 2020 to give feedback and instantly loved the way the workers and community worked together. Started doing bounties and helping out since June 2020. Since late October 2020 I been contributing time at DXdao.
I think I can help DXdao move forward on its vision and forming the right squads to do it.

Previous approved worker proposal

Proposed Scope of Responsibilities

• Product ownership of Swapr

• Planning of Swapr features
    • Managing Github project board
    • Managing developer assignment
    • Testing & Reviewing
    • Team onboarding
    • Weekly Swapr Meeting
    • Stand up meetings
    • Roadmaps
  • UX/UI Design for Swapr

• Support Marketing efforts

• Support DXvoice

• Recruitment of new devs and marketing people

• Support DXesport intiative

Goals

• Q1 - Q2 Planning
  • Movr v2 (multichain bridge aggregator) Integration
  • SWPR Governance
  • Landing page release
  • Single token staking
  • Curve, 0x & Cowswap Integration
  • Recruit a Senior Creative Director
  • Help Carrot get a person/team doing UI/UX
  • SWPR landing page
  • ETH Denver Swag

Compensation

The compensation is submitted according to the new compensation guidelines.

• Experience Level 7
  • Full-time for total of 40 hours per week

Per month:

• $9000 (xDai)
  • $7500 (DXD) over 24 months with a 12-month cliff. (will be done in a separate proposal.)
  • 0.16667% REP (voting power in DXdao)
6 Likes

Recap

Period #1 (January)

Swapr