Weekly Meeting - 26th March 2020

Meeting date: THURSDAY, MARCH 26TH 2020
CEST (Berlin): 5:00pm
New York: 12:00pm
Denver: 10:00am
San Francisco: 9:00am
Meeting link: https://meet.jit.si/dxdao

Meeting Document can be found here (Please propose in telegram or keybase what you like to add to the agenda):

1 Like