Tomás Pulenta Contributor Proposal

Background

• I’ve been working as a Full Stack developer for 4 years now. I started working with .Net and Angular and then shifted to full javascript, working with Node, React, and React Native. On my free time I also started learning Next.js
  • I’ve been in the crypto environment since 2020, learning lots of stuff and all the time loving how much more there is to learn.
  • This will be my first time collaborating with a DAO and I’m very excited to do so! I’m convinced crypto and decentralization is the future (and present) so I’m sure DXdao is the best place to be.
  • I’m currently working on Infinite Hackathon’s website and when this is ready I’ll be working on DXdao landing and DXgov tasks.
  • I met Augusto some time ago, he talked to me about DXdao and I got very excited to come and contribute.
  • Timeframe:
    • 3 Months [8/8/2022 - 8/11/2022]
    • One month Trial + 2 months
  • Proposed Scope of Contribution:
    • Goals:
      • Making and maintaining Infinite Hackathon’s website: Infinite #0
      • Making front-end contributions to the Dxdao landing
      • Onboard into DXgov and contribute to the development of DAVI
      • Learning about how dxdao works.
      • Familiarize with the code, architecture and libraries both in frontend as in backend.
    • Responsibilities in order of priority:
  1. Infinite hackathon website testing and development on tasks received from @keenanluke, @int_blue and @augustol. Infinite #0
  2. DXdao landing. DXdao Landing page
  3. DXgov tasks. DAVI
  • Compensation:
    • Experience Level: 2
    • Time commitment: Part-time 50%

Trial period (1 month) [8/8/2022 - 8/9/2022]

• 1.000 DAI (4.000 DAI * 50%*50%).
  • 500 DXD (2.000 DXD * 50%*50%), vested for 3 years with a 1-year cliff starting the 8/8/2022
  • 0.041675% REP (0.1667% * 50%*50%)

Month 1 [8/9/2022 - 8/10/2022]

• 1.600 DAI (4.000 DAI * 80%*50%).