SkyMine Labs Draft Contributor Proposal 05/21 to 06/21

SkyMine Labs Draft Contributor Proposal 05/21 to 06/21

I am submitting a proposal for current on-going and future contributions to the DXdao started May 1, 2021 and finishing June 30, 2021.

I have been contributing to DXdao for over 12 months. This proposal extends the role as a contributor for a two month period.

My previous recap of deliverables was fully in line with what was outlined in my 3/21 - 4/21 proposal.

Following some feedback received during the recap of my 3/21 - 4/21 proposal, some have expressed a desire for a person to spend more time focused on the DXbiz vertical. With that in mind, I am figuring out how to adjust where I will focus my attention, which will now revolve more around product usage and business development opportunities around DXdao’s products.

Previously, the DXbiz vertical was only about 10-15% of my time, and the plan is to increase this to 70-80%.

What I plan to focus on and be responsible for:

DXbiz:

• DXbiz squad leader - Coordinating DXdao’s BizDev opportunities and acting as a main internal point of contact for all things related to these opportunities.

• DXdao is a decentralized collective. Business Development opportunities will and should come from all over the place. All contributors, REP holders, DXD holders and community members should be doing things that benefit DXdao. However it is helpful to have a point of contact that people can reach out to ask questions, learn background or see direction from. I can fill this roll.

• Includes the organization of and tracking of DXbiz opportunities. Checking in with points of contact and status for each opportunity

• Opportunities focused on connecting DXdao and it’s products to other communities

• Providing knowledge to Squads on the related product landscapes and strategies to take

• Initiating, building and maintaining relationships and discussions on behalf of DXdao with external parties in the ecosystem