SkyMine Labs - Contributor Proposal 1/22 to 2/22

I am submitting a proposal for current on-going and future contributions to DXdao started January 1, 2022 and finishing February 28, 2022. I have been contributing to DXdao for over 20 months. This proposal extends the role as a contributor for a two month period.

I plan to continue to focus a majority of time on the DXbiz Squad revolving around business development opportunities and product awareness while contributing minority time to other initiatives as well.

Taking into account feedback from the Contributor Feedback Review process, I am also going to focus on driving initiatives forward that I think are important for DXdao, even if they sit outside of my main focus. For example, I am leading the push for strategies to leverage DXdao’s capital to improve Swapr’s positioning in the multichain DEX space and have also taken the initiative to organize a DXdao event during ETHDenver week.

I estimate my contribution focus to be 55% DXbiz, 10% DXventures, 10% DXvoice, 10% Governance, 15% Other/ContributorX/Product/Testing/Strategy.

What I plan to focus on and be responsible for:

DXbiz: I have ongoing responsibilities as the DXbiz Squad leader, which can be seen regularly in past proposals, mainly being the coordination of DXdao’s opportunities while acting as a main internal point of contact for all things related to these opportunities. I also represent DXdao and its ecosystem at Ethereum events and in relationships with other DAOs, funds, projects, and partners. Other related responsibilities include:

• Coordinate the organization of and tracking of DXbiz opportunities. Checking in with points of contact and status for each opportunity
  • Focus on opportunities connecting DXdao and it’s products to other communities
  • Provide knowledge to Squads on the related product landscapes and strategies to take