SkyMine Labs - Contributor Proposal 07/21 to 08/21

I am submitting a proposal for current on-going and future contributions to the DXdao started July 1, 2021 and finishing August 31, 2021.

I have been contributing to DXdao for over 14 months. This proposal extends the role as a contributor for a two month period.

My SkyMine Labs - 05/21 to 06/21 Contributor Recap of deliverables was based on my re-focus outlined in my 5/21 - 6/21 proposal.

I plan to continue to focus a majority of time on the DXbiz Squad revolving around product usage and business development opportunities around DXdao’s products while contributing minority time to other initiatives as well.

I estimate my time focus to be 60% DXbiz, 15% DXventures, 10% Marketing and Communications, 10% Governance, 5% product/testing/other.

What I plan to focus on and be responsible for:

DXbiz:

• DXbiz squad leader - Coordinating DXdao’s BizDev opportunities and acting as a main internal point of contact for all things related to these opportunities.

• Represent DXdao and its ecosystem at Ethereum events and in relationships with other DAOs, funds, projects, and partners

• DXdao is a decentralized collective. Business Development opportunities will and should come from all over the place. All contributors, REP holders, DXD holders and community members should be doing things that benefit DXdao. However it is helpful to have a point of contact that people can reach out to ask questions, learn background or see direction from. I can fill this roll.

• Includes the organization of and tracking of DXbiz opportunities. Checking in with points of contact and status for each opportunity

• Opportunities focused on connecting DXdao and it’s products to other communities

• Providing knowledge to Squads on the related product landscapes and strategies to take

• Initiating, building and maintaining relationships and discussions on behalf of DXdao with external parties in the ecosystem