[Proposal] Biz Dev, M&A, Strategy and Community Proposal Request

I am submitting a proposal for future contributions to the DXdao from September 1 - October 31 (including past part time from Aug 22 - Aug 31).

I have been contributing to DXdao for the past four months on a part-time basis. This proposal makes the jump to becoming a full time contributor for an initial two month period.

Below I have laid out a series of responsibilities which vary across different topics including strategy, business development, partnership and internal DAO projects, but I am open to changing and focusing depending on the needs of DXdao.

Proposed scope of contribution:

Business Development & Strategy around Product:

• Omen
    • Deeper focus on strategy, growth and partnerships
    • Work alongside design and developers on future of Omen
    • Idea for Omen Dashboard - one that users and liquidity providers can use that tells them everything they need to know - Think “Zerion for Omen”
    • Create additional assets to improve the Omen experience such as guides like “How to Use Omen” guide
    • Grow Omen users
    • Start up an Omen-focused strategy call
  • DXswap - Strategy, growth and partnerships
    • Help establish DXswap strategy around social tokens
    • Link Mesa IDO interest to DXswap success
  • Product roadmaps - Additional products / longer term vision

Research M&A “Migrations & Absorptions”:

• Research, gather, analyze and report the ongoing developments in this vertical to the DXdao community
  • Given what DXdao is, there is new dynamic forming related to how people and entities interact with DXdao and vice-versa. We are seeing the benefits of people, ideas and projects joining the DAO versus competing with DXdao.
  • Migrations - Focus on generating, crowdsourcing, developing and executing strategies around products in an open-source world.