Nathan's Worker Proposal 3/16/21 – 5/26/21 /updated/

Hi, peeps! :innocent:

A bit of background:

Summary of and reflection on my work to help you evaluate my contribution and arrive at a decision. /I will not rush to submit this to Alchemy until a few days later, giving you time to comment if you feel the need for it. :wink:/:

As a business developer, I primarily care about raising public awareness of our products, growing our satisfied user base and stakeholders’ value, through work on both B2B & D2C relations. Although, personally, my alignment with the DAO is first and foremost ideological, and far less financial, I do wish to be an active member of the organization and be able to participate in decision making, so the time has come to revisit my worker proposal and hopefully earn my first reputation. I may forget to mention something, but here it is:

• Initially, I needed to get a feel of the status quo, so I conducted a survey as an attempt to gain a better understanding of our strengths and weaknesses as an organisation. The results showed me the conviction shared by the team, which was only dampened by the unanimous acknowledgement of the lack of time and human resource as our primary hurdle in acting on our ambition. I found this information of great benefit.

• That led me to dedicating time trying to attract skilled contributors to our organization. I am glad my search brought good results.
    I can call Melanie a friend, as she has been very helpful to me, and also it really warms my heart when she reaches out to me, whenever I can be of assistance.

• I use the time-zone difference to help keep an eye on our social media channels /Discord, Telegram/ at odd hours and chime in whenever community members need help. I try to be active and promote our services organically without overdoing it, not to achieve the opposite effect and turn someone away.