Governance Discussion, Apr 7, 2021

Meeting date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021

UTC Time: 4:00pm

Meeting link: https://meet.jit.si/dxdao

Ongoing Governance Initiatives

Agenda:

Proposal Roundup:

Anything to add?
Hong Kong: 11:00pm
CEST (Berlin): 5:00pm
Buenos Aires: 1:00pm
Brooklyn: 12:00pm
Houston: 11:00am
Denver: 10:00am
San Francisco: 9:00am

1 Like