DXdao BizDev Meeting - 16 November, 2020

Meeting date: MONDAY, 9 November 2020

  • Unix Time: 1605542400
  • UTC: 1600
  • CEST (Berlin): 5:00pm
  • Buenos Aires: 12:00pm
  • New York: 11:00am
  • Houston: 10:00am
  • Denver: 9:00am
  • San Francisco: 8:00am

Meeting link: https://meet.jit.si/dxdao

Feel free to propose new Agenda items

Agenda:

  • New member introductions
  • Fuse.io Collaboration and Token swap
  • DXdao Product strategy

Would be good to chat about 1kx thread about hackathon ideas for DXdao too:

You can check out the Bizdev Meeting recording here:

We talked about

  • General collaboration with other projects and the viability of a token swap
  • 1kx hackathon continued here
    DXdao 1kx Hackathon Proposal
  • DXdao product strategy, we need a concentrated discussion on this topic.
2 Likes