[DRAFT] Levotiate Contributor Proposal 25/08/2021 to 25/10/2021

Background :

Hi, this is the worker proposal for Levotiate. I am a full-stack developer based in the UK. I am currently working as a front-end developer on Aqua.

Timeframe :

25/08/2021 to 25/10/2021

Reflections can be found here:

Scope of work to be completed:

• Fully launch an official public MVP beta of Aqua (fixed price sales)
  • Complete fairSale integration into the aqua product
  • Continue contributing to smart contracts
  • Contribute to the subgraph

Compensation:

I would like to request a compensation increase from Level one to Level two.

Experience Level: 2

Time commitment: Full-time

$10,000 DAI: For 2 months of work at level 2, to be sent half on the first payment proposal and half on the second payment proposal

$6000 DXD: Vested for 2 years with a 1-year cliff starting the 25/10/2021

0.3334% REP: for 2 months of work, to be sent half on the first payment proposal and half on the second payment proposal

Work Experience:

3 Likes

Hamza has been doing a great job recently and his work is certainly above level 1 so I fully support his experience level increasing to level 2. You are obviously keen to improve and work on every part of Aqua which I think is fantastic! Great work Hamza!

4 Likes

Here is the alchemy link to vote on it Alchemy | DAOstack

Background :
I am a full-stack developer based in the UK. I am currently working as a Web3 Developer on DxVote.

I am submitting the second half of my proposal

TimeFrame :

25/08/2021 to 25/10/2021

Reflections from this period