AugustoL Contribution Work Proposal #2

Background

Hola a todos, I have been contributing to DXdao since 05/2020, first I started helping dxtrust (aka bonding curve dapp) development, then I started working and experimenting on other governance/security initiatives and after that I moved to the dxswap project (what is swpr now) doing the fork of uniswap v2 and adding the extra features we wanted to add, after that the swpr team was formed and they took over the dapp development, after thatI started with the development and reseach of dxvote, that is now our own governance dapp.

https://augustol.github.io/dxvote/

Now DXvote is in early stage but working over rinkeby, xdai, arbitrum (deployment tested) and mainnet (view only).

My second contribution proposal will focus in the final steps towards having dxdao-contracts rock solid ready and nicely documented :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: and dxvote v1 usable in all networks.

Timeframe

From 01/07/2021 to 31/08/21 (Estimated delivery in two months)

Proposed Scope of Contribution

Goals

• One Wallet Scheme and Permission Registry audit report and changes. (DONE)
  • Added continuous integration script to run linter, tests and coverage in each PR. (DONE)
  • Added proposal templates to DXvote. (DONE)
  • Reached 100 % test coverage in WalletScheme and PermissionRegistry smart contracts. (DONE)
  • Add max rep % to be minted by proposal in Wallet Schemes. (DONE)
  • Adapt DXvote to show proposal information in mainnet form daostack/alchemy proposals. (DONE)
  • Add NFTMinter and VestingContract Factory to DXvote utils contract with tests and full coverage.
  • Document dxdao-contracts repository till other dxdao developers tell me thats is good enough.
  • Do final deployment for DXvote in rinkeby, xdai and arbitrum.
  • Show complete information of proposals create din daostack alchemy in dxvote.
  • Allow creation of proposals in ContributionReward and MulticallSchemes in DXvote.